World ORT Virtual General Assembly Session

Sunday 24 May 2020
10.00 – 12.30 (New York)
15.00 – 17.30 (London)
17.00 – 19.30 (Jerusalem)

Registration for the event has now closed. Please email niamh.cordeiro@ort.org if you would like to attend on Sunday or for more information.