REGISTRATION FORM

ORT 140 Film Premiere

THE ORT STORY

TRANSFORMING LIVES FOR 140 YEARS

Sunday 13 September 2020
12.15 – 13.45 (US Eastern)
17.15 – 18.45 (London)
19.15 – 20.45 (Israel)

Registration for this event has now closed. Please email Emma Rosenblatt, ORT Marketing Manager – Emma.Rosenblatt@ort.org – with your name and country of residence if you wish to attend and we will contact you before Sunday’s premiere. Thank you.